Try free for 14 days
With Uprank there is no contract to sign and you can upgrade, downgrade, or cancel your account at any time. Upgrade action will take effect immediately, while downgrade and cancellation actions become effective at the end of the current billing period.
Yes. If you do not cancel within the seven days, we begin charging you the automatic monthly subscription.
No, it does not. The paid trial gives you full access to our Basic, Pro and Advanced plans.
We accept all major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express and UnionPay.
Yes. There is no limit to the number of sites you can manage in one account. Sites are organized according to a ‘workspace' and plans are charged per workspace. This makes it easy to manage multiple sites that your organization owns in Uprank. It’s also ideal to manage multiple client sites from one account.